#DivDayDateKOFieldHome TeamAwayTeam
539 Mens Rec Thu Jun 21 21:00 Caledon R1 Navy Orange
540 Mens Rec Thu Jun 21 21:00 Caledon R2 Yellow Green
541 Mens Rec Thu Jun 21 21:00 Caledon R4 Black Blue
542 Mens Rec Tue Jun 26 21:00 Caledon R1 Red Navy
543 Mens Rec Thu Jun 28 21:00 Caledon R1 Black Yellow
544 Mens Rec Thu Jun 28 21:00 Caledon R2 Blue Orange
545 Mens Rec Thu Jun 28 21:00 Caledon R4 Green White
546 Mens Rec Tue Jul 3 21:00 Caledon R1 Black Orange
547 Mens Rec Thu Jul 5 21:00 Caledon R1 Blue Green
548 Mens Rec Thu Jul 5 21:00 Caledon R2 Navy White
549 Mens Rec Thu Jul 5 21:00 Caledon R4 Red Yellow
550 Mens Rec Tue Jul 10 21:00 Caledon R1 Orange Yellow
551 Mens Rec Thu Jul 12 21:00 Caledon R1 Black White
552 Mens Rec Thu Jul 12 21:00 Caledon R2 Blue Navy
553 Mens Rec Thu Jul 12 21:00 Caledon R4 Red Green
554 Mens Rec Tue Jul 17 21:00 Caledon R1 Blue Red
555 Mens Rec Thu Jul 19 21:00 Caledon R1 Green Orange
556 Mens Rec Thu Jul 19 21:00 Caledon R2 Navy Black
557 Mens Rec Thu Jul 19 21:00 Caledon R4 White Yellow
558 Mens Rec Tue Jul 24 21:00 Caledon R1 Blue Yellow
559 Mens Rec Thu Jul 26 21:00 Caledon R1 White Orange
560 Mens Rec Thu Jul 26 21:00 Caledon R2 Navy Green
561 Mens Rec Thu Jul 26 21:00 Caledon R4 Black Red
562 Mens Rec Tue Jul 31 21:00 Caledon R1 Black Green
563 Mens Rec Thu Aug 2 21:00 Caledon R1 Navy Yellow
564 Mens Rec Thu Aug 2 21:00 Caledon R2 Orange Red
565 Mens Rec Thu Aug 2 21:00 Caledon R4 White Blue
566 Mens Rec Tue Aug 7 21:00 Caledon R1 Green Yellow
567 Mens Rec Thu Aug 9 21:00 Caledon R1 Red White
568 Mens Rec Thu Aug 9 21:00 Caledon R2 Orange Navy
569 Mens Rec Thu Aug 9 21:00 Caledon R4 Blue Black
570 Mens Rec Tue Aug 14 21:00 Caledon R1 Orange White
571 Mens Rec Thu Aug 16 21:00 Caledon R1 Yellow Blue
572 Mens Rec Thu Aug 16 21:00 Caledon R2 Red Black
573 Mens Rec Thu Aug 16 21:00 Caledon R4 Green Navy
574 Mens Rec Tue Aug 21 21:00 Caledon R1 White Navy
575 Mens Rec Thu Aug 23 21:00 Caledon R1 Green Blue
576 Mens Rec Thu Aug 23 21:00 Caledon R2 Orange Black
577 Mens Rec Thu Aug 23 21:00 Caledon R4 Yellow Red
578 Mens Rec Tue Aug 28 21:00 Caledon R1 Rank 4 Rank 5
579 Mens Rec Thu Aug 30 21:00 Caledon R1 Rank 3 Rank 6
580 Mens Rec Thu Aug 30 21:00 Caledon R2 Rank 1 Rank 8
581 Mens Rec Thu Aug 30 21:00 Caledon R4 Rank 2 Rank 7